The winners of the ITM Buyer Achievement Awards 2018 were announced at the black tie gala evening at the ITM Conference at MacDonald Aviemore Resort on Thursday 3rd May. This year’s awards ceremony was hosted by TV & Radio presenter Vernon Kay in front of an audience of 400 travel industry professionals. Congratulations to all our winners!

Rising star: Robert Mayne, PwC









UK Travel Manager: Imelda Aspinall, MBDA









Multi-National Travel Manager: Tanya Elliott, WPP
(collected by her colleague Stephen)









Meetings & Events Travel Manager: Jef Robinson, Citrix Systems









Travel Team of the Year: Direct Line Group with Capita Travel and Events









Chairman’s Award: Helen Hodgkinson, Barclaycard – Global Commercial Payments